

MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY NAGPUR

(Established by Maharashtra Act VI of 2014)

SI. All India **Applicant's Name** No. Rank 1. 1761 Divyanshi Kaushal 2. 1762 Tanusha Bang 3. 1763 Atharva Sanganeria 4. 1785 Manpreet Arora 5. 1808 Divij Diwan 1811 6. Survansh Singh 7. 1878 Raj Krishan Srivastava 8. 1893 Naman Arora

THIRD PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST FOR B.A.LL.B. (HONS.) AGAINST VACANT SEATS

The candidates whose names are appearing in the Merit list are required to pay the Annual Fee for the Academic Year 2022-23 i.e. **Rs.2,60,000/-** (**Rupees Two Lakhs Sixty Thousand Only**) on or before **August 22, 2022** (Monday) by 5:00 p.m. The Payment can be made by transferring the amount electronically to **Current Account No. 35882247161 State Bank of India, Ravi Nagar Branch, Nagpur IFSC Code-SBIN0007504, MICR Code- 440002015** (Receipt of Payment shall be sent to accounts@nlunagpur.ac.in and admission@nlunagpur.ac.in).

Sd/-ADMISSION COMMITTEE